Ryan Garcia vs. Luke Campbell: Watch, Watch and TV Channel to Play at the World Cup Title Interino Ligero CMB Vacante | Boxeo

El boxeo tuvo un 2020 for the cause of the pandemic caused by the COVID-19. Sondeverbod, in the second day of 2021 comenza vivirse boxeo de alto vuelo cuando choquen en Dallas Ryan Garcia front to Luke Campbell by the Titino Interino Ligero del Consejo Mundial de Boxeo Vacante In the American Airlans Center de Dallas.

El January 2 will be the most important day of the career of the player Eddy Reynoso ya que tendra una verdadera prueba de fuego frente un experimentado. Is the birth in Los angeles, de 22 years ago, ostenta a great record of inviction of peleas 20 ganadas, 17 for the fast life, but no against a rival of renown.

A United States arriba Luke Campbell which is a story of 20 victories, 16 by KO, and three derrotas. Aquellas caidas fueron frente a Yvan Mendy, Jorge Linares y Vasyl Lomachenko, pero ninguna de por la via del chloroformo.

On the other hand, the cartel will take on other opposing bekamp globalists René Alvarado teen Roger Gutiérrez, by the World Cup Title AMB Superpluma, Felix Alvarado vs. Deejay Kriel, by World Cup FIB Minimosca.

Hours and channels by Ryan Garcia teen Luke Campbell

The bekamp will be transmitted by DAZN for all the world has debated that both players belong to the promoters with strong ties with the Netflix del Boxeo. For other stores, in United States of America 15.00 del Este y desde las 12.00 del Pacific, while in Mexico you can read verses from the 14.00.

By another lad, in Argentina, Chile y Uruguay the cartel will initiate the 17.00, from here 15.00 off Colombia, Ecuador y Peru.

Complete cartel

Ryan Garcia teen Luke Campell, World Cup Title Titler CMB Vacante.

René Alvarado teen Roger Gutiérrez, World Cup Title AMB Superpluma.

Felix Alvarado vs. Deejay Kriel, World Cup Title FIB Minimosca.

Raul Curiel vs. Ramses Agaton, peso welter.

Franchon Crews Dezurn vs. Ashleigh Curry, supermediano.

Alex Rincon vs. Sergio Lucio Gonzalez, super welter.

Sean Garcia teen Rene Marquez, ligero.

Asa Stevens vs. Francisco Bonilla, gallo.

Tristan Kalkreuth teen Jorge Armando Martinez, crucero.